Learn more

Two of Australia’s leading information resources serving the earthmoving industry have come together to recognize excellence in eleven categories, to create the
Annual Australian Earthmoving Awards.


The new industry event covers the machines, attachments and suppliers that provide the equipment crucial to the development and infrastructure of our nation. The inaugural awards introduce a highly respected and experienced panel of judges including Ron Horner, Jon Gibson and Rod Hale. Each category winner will emerge from thorough, independent review and scrutiny.

Owing to the Coronavirus pandemic, the 2020 awards ceremony as previously advertised will not take place.

However, nominations, judging and honouring category winners will go ahead online for 2020 only. Please nominate your choices for the award categories below.


Card image cap


Submit your nominations here.


Plans changed by Covid-19 pandemic

The sudden arrival of the Covid-19 pandemic has changed planning for the 2020 awards. Sadly, there can no longer be a gala winners’ presentation night in October as previously announced.

However, we see no reason not to proceed with nominations, judging and honouring category winners as a means of keeping up morale across the industry. You can book ahead for the 2021 Awards Presentation here however.

$145 per seat$1250 for a table of 10

The evening includes a three-course meal, drinks and a professional entertainer.

*Prices exclude GST

Card image cap

Sponsors can register their interest here.

Tell me more

Copyright © 2020 · All Rights Reserved